Latest Products http://www.krbtube.in Latest Products 15-08-19 en-us http://www.krbtube.in Industrial Pipes http://www.krbtube.in/industrial-pipes.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent as a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of a qualitative Industrial Pipes. These Industrial Pipes find their application in diverse industrial processes. Our range of Industrial Pipes has quality par excellence. The assortment of Industrial Pipes offered by us includes Horn Pipes, Teflon Pipes, HDPE Pipes, Polyamide Pipes, and Air Brake Pipes. The raw materials used to make these Industrial Pipes are sourced from well-known vendors. Horn Pipes http://www.krbtube.in/horn-pipes.htm Industrial Pipes Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying highest grade Horn Pipes. The Horn Pipes provided by us are extensively used in automobile industries for various purposes. These Horn Pipes are skillfully designed using technologically advanced tools and machinery. Teflon Pipes http://www.krbtube.in/teflon-pipes.htm Industrial Pipes Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amidst the major Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Teflon Pipes based in India. These Teflon Pipes are commonly used for automobiles, earth moving etc. Our Teflon Pipes can easily transfer liquid heated upto 270o. HDPE Pipes http://www.krbtube.in/hdpe-pipes.htm Industrial Pipes Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prime Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of top quality HDPE Pipes. The HDPE Pipes offered by us are widely appreciated by the clients, owing to their superior quality and longer life. These HDPE Pipes are made from high-grade raw materials, which are sourced from the trusted vendors in the industry. Polyamide Pipes http://www.krbtube.in/polyamide-pipes.htm Industrial Pipes Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Polyamide Pipes. Our Polyamide Pipes find their application in various industries like automobile, pharmaceutical, food, beverage etc. These Polyamide Pipes are fabricated using advanced technology, to ensure better performance and longer life. Air Brake Pipes http://www.krbtube.in/air-brake-pipes.htm Industrial Pipes Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying superior quality Air Brake Pipes. These Air Brake Pipes are extensively used in various industries such as Automobile, Pharmaceutical, Chemical, Food, Beverage and so on. The Air Brake Pipes offered by us are produced in compliance with ISO and international standards. Fuel Line Hoses http://www.krbtube.in/fuel-line-hoses.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the distinguished Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Fuel Line Hoses in India. These Fuel Line Hoses are efficiently used to carry fuel, oil, and gases in a suitable manner. Our Fuel Line Hoses are skillfully processed in order to meet the international quality standards. Nylon Coils http://www.krbtube.in/nylon-coils.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the overruling Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Nylon Coils in domestic fronts. These Nylon Coils are specially designed in order to prevent tangling and twisting. The Nylon Coils provided by us are extensively used in air brake systems in automobiles.